Happy-U Bloggity Blog

Holistic Approach to Positive Psychology & Yoga

Stoopid Life Phases:)

on January 23, 2013

In a few months I will be the proud recipient of a beautiful Grandchild.

Image

Since this will be my very first (of many, I hope) Grandbaby, I am in the middle of a growth spurt! Spurting from “Mommy” to “Grandmommy,” makes me think a lot about where I have been with my own children, where I am now, and where I am going.

Image

Soon I’ll be that Old Woman  trying to get into Heaven:)

Oh yeah, and then there is the Santa Claus Stage.

Image

I am hoping I am in Phase #3, but I can’t lie, sometimes I am definitely in Phase #4!

Life in Five Bottles

Image

Thinking I am in Phase #3 makes me feel young, although again I think I am hovering between Phases 3 & 4!

3 stupid stages

But this is the one that makes me the happiest because I DON’T See Myself in ANY of  THEM!

Because…

I Have Time+Money+Energy=One Happy Grammy!

enjoy every phase of life

I am enjoying every Phase of Life:)

Love,

Granny Janny:)

Leave a Reply

